WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 24-05-15)
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)116 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)111 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)108 
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)108 
  Punters' Way105 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)104 
  Victory Trail (Wo Long)100 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)98 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Mafa)97 
  Winner97 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)96 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)95 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)92 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)91 
  Victory Trail (Fo Xiang)88 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)87 
 
Upcoming Races
30.05.15 (Sat)Malaysia
31.05.15 (Sun)Malaysia
31.05.15 (Sun)Hong Kong
31.05.15 (Sun)Singapore
03.06.15 (Wed)Hong Kong
05.06.15 (Fri)Singapore
06.06.15 (Sat)Malaysia
Race Cards
 
11.04.15 (Sat)   Australia
27.05.15 (Wed)   South Africa
29.05.15 (Fri)   Korea
29.05.15 (Fri)   Macau
29.05.15 (Fri)   Singapore 6-  4-2 Sun Pioneer 
29.05.15 (Fri)   Australia
30.05.15 (Sat)   Malaysia 7-  5-5 Ramifications 
30.05.15 (Sat)   Macau
30.05.15 (Sat)   Australia
31.05.15 (Sun)   Malaysia 7-  7-2 Little But Fierce
31.05.15 (Sun)   Singapore 8-  8-1 War Affair
31.05.15 (Sun)   Hong Kong 9-  4-4 Rouge Et Blanc
Changes for 31/5/2015 HK meeting  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Fri 29-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 2. Sun 24-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 3. Fri 22-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 4. Sun 17-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 5. Friday 15-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 6. Friday 08-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 7. Sun 03-05-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
All Rights Reserved. Pioneers & Leaders (Publishers) Pte Ltd. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy