WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 24-08-14)
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)201 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)187 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)185 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)179 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Ma Chao)178 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)174 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)172 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)171 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)171 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)168 
  Punters' Way167 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)155 
  Winner142 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)123 
 
Upcoming Races
05.09.14 (Fri)Singapore
06.09.14 (Sat)Malaysia
07.09.14 (Sun)Malaysia
07.09.14 (Sun)Singapore
12.09.14 (Fri)Singapore
13.09.14 (Sat)Malaysia
14.09.14 (Sun)Malaysia
Race Cards
 
06.07.14 (Sun)   Hong Kong 
29.08.14 (Fri)   Macau
29.08.14 (Fri)   Singapore 8-  4-7 Barnato 
30.08.14 (Sat)   Australia
30.08.14 (Sat)   Korea
31.08.14 (Sun)   Malaysia 5-  7-2 Stormy Bruce 
31.08.14 (Sun)   Korea
31.08.14 (Sun)   Macau
31.08.14 (Sun)   Singapore 5-  2-2 Racer King 
03.09.14 (Wed)   Australia
THE 19th EMIRATES SINGAPORE DERBY  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Macau racing 31.08.14 (2 replies)
 2. Sun 31-08-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 3. Fri 22-08-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 4. No More Interesting Or .................  (3 replies)
 5. Sun 17-08-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 6. Fri 15-08-14 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 7. Sun 10-08-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
Copyright 2002-2014 Pioneers & Leaders eMedia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy